Evgeny Kissin Schubert Liszt


Evgeny Kissin plays Schubert's Piano Sonata No. 21, plus the Mephisto Waltz by Liszt, as well as other selected works by Liszt.

1. Piano Sonata No. 21 in B flat major, D. 960 (45:18), Franz Schubert
2. Standchen, Leise flehen meine Lieder, transcription for piano (after Schubert D. 957), S. 560 No. 7, Franz Liszt
3. Das Wandern, transcription for piano (after Schubert D795), S565 No. 1, Franz Liszt
4. Wohin?, transcription for piano (after Schubert, D795), S565 No. 5 Franz Liszt
5. Aufenthalt, transcription for piano (after Schubert, D957), S560 No. 3 Franz Liszt
6. Mephisto Waltz (I & II), for piano No. 1, S. 514, Franz Liszt

Add to Cart:

  • Model: class005w001
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 25 August, 2012.

Copyright © 2018 Cultural Jetsam. Powered by Zen Cart
Theater Boise Banner